} CORONA FAQ
Loading...

"Estijaba" service at the operation center –

Department of Health at: 800-1717 |

Ministry of Health & Prevention at: 800-11111 |

Dubai Health Authority at: 800-342

WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU

Frequently Asked Questions!

There are two types of COVID-19 vaccines available in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi: one by Sinopharm, and the other by Pfizer-BioNTech. The vaccines are offered free of charge to UAE nationals and residents who are medically eligible, according to the priority groups. This document provides Frequently Asked Questions about Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 Vaccine.

  • Vaccines protect children and adults from some infectious diseases and their serious complications, and may thus lead to a healthy society relatively free from these infectious diseases and epidemics.
  • Vaccines achieve their purpose by protecting individuals and communities.
  • Vaccines are the best and most successful medical interventions.
  • Achieving the goals of the national preventive programs for disease eradication and elimination, as it can be prevented with vaccines, based on global strategies and best practices.
  • Health system development and the quality of community life.
  • The COVID-19 vaccine that you receive will be based on the availability of the different vaccines at the time of your vaccination.
  • You will be advised as to the type of vaccine that you will receive at the time of your vaccination.
  • All of the available vaccines are effective at preventing severe COVID-19 infection.
  • The safety and efficiency of all vaccines used are assured, given all of the available clinical and scientific studies. Information on vaccines and any side effects are closely and continually monitored by the concerned health authorities.
  • For more information about available vaccine types and vaccination centers, please visit:https://www.adphc.gov.ae

Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine uses messenger RNA (mRNA). The vaccine gives cells instructions for how to make a harmless piece of COVID-19 protein. After vaccination, the immune system will begin building an immune response and making antibodies.

The vaccine can be given to everyone starting from the age of 16 years. However, the priority will be given to UAE nationals and residents who did not take any COVID-19 vaccine previously.

Two doses, 3 weeks apart.

Vaccination is optional; however, we advise everyone eligible take the vaccine to get the protection against COVID-19 illness and its complication.

Yes, all health services related to COVID-19 vaccination are free of charge.

The vaccination service is being provided at healthcare facilities under “SEHA” as well as Mubadala Health Facilities. For more information about vaccination centers, please visit below website: www.adphc.gov.ae  

It is important to keep record of the second dose appointment and adhere to attend, to ensure the required level of immunity and the maximum benefit from the vaccine. It is recommended to take the second dose in the same vaccination center where the first dose was taken. The second dose of the vaccine should be administered as close to the second dose schedule as possible. If for any reason there is an unavoidable delay, contact the vaccination center to reschedule the appointment.

Two doses of the vaccine should be taken from the same manufacturer to ensure vaccine safety and effectiveness. There is not enough information about the safety of mixing between two different vaccines so far.

The safety and efficacy of taking different types of COVID-19 vaccines are currently being evaluated. There is not enough information about the safety of mixing between two different vaccines so far.

Yes, vaccination is safe for older adults and people with chronic conditions. It is recommended to provide the vaccine to these groups as they are at risk of developing complication when infected with COVID-19. The medical team will evaluate in case there is a reason to prevent getting vaccinated.

This will be evaluated by the medical team. You need to inform the team of all medications you are taking and if you have allergies of any kind.

There are some safe options for breastfeeding woman depending on the age of the child. Breastfeeding woman can consult the doctor to provide details about available options. As for pregnant women, there is not enough information about the safety of the vaccine in pregnant women.

  • Participants of Phase III of the clinical trial.
  • Recipients of a single or multiple doses of any other COVID-19 vaccines.
  • Pregnant women.
  • People with certain conditions (based on evaluation of the medical team).
  • People with severe allergic reaction to any component in the vaccine.

The COVID-19 vaccine will reduce the chance of transmission and spread of COVID-19 infection to others. When many people are vaccinated, COVID-19 virus is less likely to spread in the community. Sufficient immunity against COVID-19 virus does not develop until about two weeks after receiving the second dose. Some people may be exposed to COVID-19 virus before getting the maximum benefit from the vaccine. Some people may still get COVID-19 despite having a vaccination and good immunity, but symptoms are more likely to be less severe.

The vaccine is like any other medicine, could cause some side-effects, however, the risk of severe reaction is rare. Some minor side effects may occur following a vaccination, including:

  • Pain, swelling, redness, at the vaccination site.
  • Fever, chills, headache, tiredness, nausea.
  • Muscle pain, joint pain.
  • Feeling unwell.
  • Some people might develop other side effects such as signs of severe allergic reaction.

Generally, the mild symptoms subside without treatment. If symptoms seem to get worse, seek advice from a healthcare provider to get the required treatment.

You may call 024493333 (option number 3) to notify side effects (in Emirate of Abu Dhabi), or you can go to the nearest healthcare facility if needed.

After you have had the first dose, make sure you keep a record of the second dose appointment. It is important to have the two doses of the vaccine to get the optimal vaccine effectiveness. It is also important to continue following all the precautionary measures to prevent the further spread of COVID-19. It is important to take the second dose in the same vaccination center where the first dose was taken.

No, you must continue to adhere to all the precautionary measures to prevent the further spread of COVID-19.

The concerned health authorities are currently working to determine the periodicity of taking the vaccine, as in the case with other vaccines, such as the seasonal influenza vaccine, to ensure adequate immunity of people. It is difficult to determine the exact period of protection provided by the vaccine at this stage, because the vaccination rounds only began recently and the vaccine’s efficacy may differ from one person to another.

It is better to consult your doctor.

People with current COVID-19 infection can receive the vaccine after clinical recovery to around four weeks after onset of symptoms or four weeks from the first confirmed positive result in those who are asymptomatic. Recipients of passive antibody therapy, who received the therapy as part of COVID-19 treatment, should wait 90 days before getting vaccinated with Pfizer BionNTech COVID-19 vaccine.

The mRNA never enters the nucleus of the cell, which is where our DNA (genetic material) is kept. The body breaks down and gets rid of the mRNA shortly after they have triggered the immune system. Therefore, the vaccine does not change our DNA nor does it cause any effect on our genes.

Persons who have received dermal fillers may develop swelling at or near the filler injection site, usually face or lips following recipient of the vaccine. The swelling appears to be temporary and resolves with medical treatment. COVID-19 vaccine can be administered to people who have received injectable dermal fillers who have no contraindications or precautions for vaccination. Contact your healthcare provider if swelling develops at or near the site of dermal filler following vaccination.

The vaccine can cause swollen lymph nodes under the arm in which the vaccine was given. This swelling is a normal sign that the body is building protection against COVID-19. However, it is possible that this swelling could cause a false reading on a mammogram. Therefore, it is recommended to wait 4 – 6 weeks after the second dose before having a mammogram, as long as the delay does not have a negative impact on the woman’s health.

COVID-19 vaccination is an important measure to help stopping the pandemic. However, combination of getting vaccinated and following all the precautionary measures to prevent the spread of COVID-19 will offer the best protection from COVID-19 virus.

Minimum interval between a dose of Pfizer – BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine and any other dose of vaccine for another disease is 2 weeks.

All of the vaccines authorized for use in the UAE are safe and effective in preventing serious COVID-19 infection. As the different types of vaccines being developed across the world are still new and studies are ongoing, it is important to keep up-to-date with provided information by the concerned health authorities in the UAE.

You may contact the following call centers:

  • Ministry of Health & Prevention: 80011111.
  • Estijaba service at the Operation Center – Department of Health Abu Dhabi: 800 1717.
  • Dubai Health Authority: 800 342.
  • Abu Dhabi Public Health Centre – 056 2312171 (WhatsApp Only)

Separation of the affected person or suspected of being infected from other healthy people for the duration of the disease infection in appropriate places and health conditions, in order to prevent the transmission of the infection.

Restricting the activities of healthy people for a period of time as determined by the competent medical authorities

Isolation and quarantine are common public health strategies used to help prevent the spread of infectious diseases. Isolation and quarantine keep people who are sick or exposed to illness isolated for a defined period of time to prevent the disease spread

    You may be asked to:
    • stay at home
    • stay away from others
    • Ensure that there are no symptoms of the disease
    • Contact the doctor if you develop symptoms

Quarantine and isolation are effective measures that are taken to reduce the spread of the disease to all members of society

It is a series of procedures used to determine the source of the disease and any other factors that help spread the disease. It is also used to identify infected persons, the conditions of disease spread and the method of its spread, and requires cooperation from all members of society to provide the information required by the relevant team.

Mobile For an optimal experience please
rotate your device to portrait mode

Loading...

"خدمة "إستجابة" بمركز قيادة عمليات دائرة الصحة –

دائرة الصحة: 1717-800 |

وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع: 11111-800 |

هيئة الصحة بدبي: 342-800

نحن هنا لمساعدتك

الأسئلة المتكررة

يتوفر حالياً في إمارة أبوظبي نوعين من اللقاحات لتطعيم الأفراد ضد فيروس كوفيد-19، وهما لقاح سينوفارم، ولقاح فايزر- بيونتيك. تتوفر التطعيمات مجاناً واختيارياً للراغبين من المواطنين والمقيمين، لمن يتمتع بالأهلية الصحية للحصول على اللقاح، وبحسب قائمة الفئات وأولويات التطعيم. يوفر هذا المستند الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعاً حول لقاح فايزر – بيونتيك ضد كوفيد-19.

  • تحمي التطعيمات (اللقاحات)، الأطفال والبالغين من الإصابة ببعض الأمراض المعدية ومضاعفاتها الخطيرة، وبالتالي تؤدي إلى مجتمع معافى خالٍ من هذه الأمراض المعدية والأوبئة.
  • اللقاحات تحقق الغرض بحماية الأفراد والمجتمعات.
  • تعتبر التطعيمات من أفضل التدخلات الطبية وأنجحها.
  • تحقيق أهداف البرامج الوطنية الوقائية لاستئصال الأمراض والتخلص منها حيث يمكن توقيها بالتطعيمات استناداً إلى الاستراتيجيات العالمية وأفضل الممارسات.
  • تطوير النظام الصحي وجودة حياة أفراد المجتمع.
  • يعتمد نوع اللقاح الذي ستأخذه على اللقاحات المتوفرة في وقت التطعيم .
  • سيتم إعلامك بنوع اللقاح الذي ستأخذه في موعد التطعيم.
  • جميع اللقاحات المتوفرة فعالة في الوقاية من الإصابة الشديدة من عدوى كوفيد-19.
  • أثبتت نتائج الدراسات السريرية والعلمية المتاحة على ضمان سلامة وفعالية جميع اللقاحات المستخدمة، كما تتم مراقبة المعلومات والآثار الجانبية المتعلقة باللقاحات المستخدمة عن كثب وباستمرار من قبل الجهات الصحية المختصة.
  • لمزيد من المعلومات حول أنواع اللقاحات وأماكن توفرها، يمكنكم زيارة الموقع أدناه: www.adphc.gov.ae

يعمل لقاح فايزر – بيونتيك بتقنية الحمض النووي الريبوزي المرسال (mRNA)، تعمل هذه التقنية بإعطاء تعليمات لخلايا جسم الانسان حول كيفية صنع جزء غير ضار من أحد بروتينات فيروس كوفيد-19، وبعد ذلك يبدأ الجسم بتكوين استجابة مناعية وصُنع أجسام مضادة بعد التطعيم.

يمكن إعطاء اللقاح لجميع الأشخاص ابتداءً من عمر 16 عاماً. سيتم إعطاء الأولوية لتطعيم المواطنين والمقيمين الذين لم يأخذوا لقاح كوفيد-19 من قبل.

جرعتين بفارق زمني مدته ثلاثة أسابيع بين الجرعتين.

التطعيم اختياري، ولكن ننصح الأشخاص المؤهلين بأخذه للحماية ضد مرض كوفيد-19 ومضاعفاته.

نعم. جميع الخدمات الصحية المتعلقة بالتطعيم مجانية.

يتم تقديم خدمة التطعيم في بعض المنشآت الصحية التابعة لشركة "صحة"، بالإضافة إلى مرافق مبادلة للرعاية الصحية. لمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنكم زيارة الموقع أدناه للتعرف على قائمة مراكز التطعيم: www.adphc.gov.ae

من الضروري الاحتفاظ بموعد الجرعة الثانية والالتزام بالحضور لضمان الحصول على مستوى المناعة المطلوب والاستفادة القصوى من اللقاح، نوصي بأخذ الجرعة الثانية في نفس المركز الذي تم أخذ الجرعة الأولى فيه. يجب إعطاء الجرعة الثانية من اللقاح في أقرب وقت ممكن من موعد الجرعة الثانية، وفي حال وجود سبب طارئ للتأجيل، قم بالاتصال بمركز التطعيم لإعطاء موعد آخر.

يجب أخذ الجرعتين من اللقاح من نفس الشركة المصنعة وذلك لضمان سلامة وفعالية اللقاح حيث لا توجد معلومات كافية حول سلامة هذه الممارسة حتى الآن.

يتم حالياً تقييم سلامة وفعالية أخذ أنواع مختلفة من لقاحات كوفيد-19، حيث لا توجد معلومات كافية حول سلامة هذه الممارسة حتى الآن.

نعم التطعيم آمن لكبار السن والذين يعانون من أمراض مزمنة، ويوصى بإعطاء هذه الفئات كونهم من الفئات الأكثر عرضة للإصابة بمضاعفات عند الإصابة بكوفيد-19. سيقوم الفريق الطبي بتقييم حالة الشخص في حال وجود ما يمنع أخذ اللقاح.

سيتم تقييم ذلك من قبل الفريق الطبي، عليك إبلاغ الفريق بجميع الأدوية التي تتناولها وإذا كانت لديك حساسية من أي نوع.

هناك بعض اللقاحات الآمنة للسيدات المُرضعات التي قد يوصي بها الطبيب بناءً على عمر الطفل، يمكن للمرأة المُرضع استشارة الطبيب المختص حول الخيارات الآمنة. أما بالنسبة للنساء الحوامل فلا توجد بيانات كافية حول سلامة اللقاح للسيدات الحوامل.

  • المشاركون في الدراسة السريرية لتجارب المرحلة الثالثة من أخذ اللقاح.
  • الأشخاص الذين تلقوا جرعة واحدة أو أكثر من أي لقاح آخر ضد كوفيد-19.
  • النساء الحوامل.
  • الذين يعانون من حالات محددة (سيتم تقييم ذلك من قبل الفريق الطبي).
  • الأشخاص الذين لديهم حساسية شديدة تجاه أي من مكونات اللقاح.

يساعد لقاح كوفيد-19 في الحد من احتمالية الإصابة ونقله للآخرين، وعندما يتم أخذ اللقاح من قبل العديد من الأشخاص في المجتمع ستقل احتمالية انتشار العدوى. يحتاج الجسم إلى مدة تصل حتى أسبوعين بعد أخذ الجرعة الثانية حتى يكون مناعة ضد فيروس كوفيد-19. قد يتعرض بعض الأشخاص لفيروس كوفيد-19 قبل الاستفادة الكاملة من اللقاح، وكذلك قد يتعرض بعض الأشخاص للإصابة بفيروس كوفيد-19 حتى بعد أخذ اللقاح وتطور المناعة، ولكن من المرجح الإصابة بأعراض غير شديدة.

يُعتبر اللقاح مثل أي دواء يمكن أن يسبب أعراضاً جانبية بسيطة. أما احتمالية ظهور أعراض جانبية شديدة فهي نادرة. قد تحدث بعض الآثار الجانبية البسيطة بعد التطعيم، وقد تشمل على:

  • ألم، تورم، احمرار في موضع التطعيم.
  • ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة، قشعريرة، صداع، تعب، غثيان.
  • ألم في العضلات وألم مفصلي.
  • الشعور بتوعك.
  • قد يصاب بعض الأشخاص بآثار جانبية أخرى، مثل رد فعل تحسسي شديد.

عادة ما تزول الأعراض الخفيفة دون الحاجة إلى علاج، أما في حال ظهور أعراض متوسطة أو شديدة، يجب التوجه إلى مقدم الرعاية الصحية لتلقي العلاج اللازم.

بعد أخذ الجرعة الأولى، تأكد من الاحتفاظ بموعد الجرعة الثانية، من الضروري الحصول على جرعتين من اللقاح لضمان الفعالية المثلى. وكذلك فإنه من الضروري الاستمرار في اتباع جميع الإجراءات الاحترازية للحد من انتشار فيروس كوفيد-19. من الضروري المتابعة للجرعة الثانية في نفس مركز التطعيم الذي تلقيت فيه الجرعة الأولى.

بعد أخذ الجرعة الأولى، تأكد من الاحتفاظ بموعد الجرعة الثانية، من الضروري الحصول على جرعتين من اللقاح لضمان الفعالية المثلى. وكذلك فإنه من الضروري الاستمرار في اتباع جميع الإجراءات الاحترازية للحد من انتشار فيروس كوفيد-19. من الضروري المتابعة للجرعة الثانية في نفس مركز التطعيم الذي تلقيت فيه الجرعة الأولى.

لا يمكنك التوقف عن اتباع التدابير الوقائية الخاصة بالحد من انتشار فيروس كوفيد-19.

تعمل الجهات الصحية المعنية حالياً لتحديد دورية أخذ اللقاح كما هو الحال مع اللقاحات الأخرى مثل لقاح الانفلونزا الموسمية وذلك لضمان توفير المناعة المناسبة للأشخاص.
من الصعب تحديد المدة التي ستستمر فيها المناعة لدى الأشخاص في الوقت الحالي لأننا بدأنا منذ فترة بسيطة في عملية التطعيمات وقد تختلف الفاعلية من مريض إلى آخر بحسب استجابته المناعية ونوع اللقاح الذي يتلقاه.

من الأفضل استشارة طبيبك.

نعم ولكن بعد الوصول إلى التعافي السريري، وذلك حوالي أربعة أسابيع من ظهور الأعراض، أو بعد مرور أربعة أسابيع من أول نتيجة فحص إيجابية لمن لا تظهر عليهم أعراض المرض. كما يجب على متلقي العلاج بالأجسام المضادة خلال الإصابة بفيروس كوفيد-19 الانتظار 90 يومياً قبل أخذ لقاح فايزر – بيونتيك ضد كوفيد-19.

لا يدخل الحمض النووي الريبوزي المرسال (mRNA) أبدًا إلى نواة الخلية حيث يُحفظ الحمض النووي (المادة الوراثية)، يقوم الجسم بالتخلص من (mRNA) بعد وقت قصير من انتهائها من تحفيز الجهاز المناعي، وعليه فاللقاح لا يسبب أي تأثير على الصفات الوراثية والجينات.

بعد أخذ اللقاح قد يُصاب الأشخاص الذين تلقوا حقن "الفيلر" بتورم في موضع الحقن أو بالقرب منه، وعادة ما يكون التورم في الوجه أو الشفتين، يعتبر هذا التورم مؤقت ويزول بعد أخذ العلاج اللازم. يمكن إعطاء لقاح كوفيد-19 للأشخاص الذين تلقوا حقن "الفيلر" وليس لديهم موانع للتطعيم، قم بالتواصل مع مقدم الرعاية الصحية في حال تورم المناطق التي تحتوي على "الفيلر" أو بالقرب منها بعد التطعيم.

يمكن للقاح أن يسبب تورم الغدد اللمفاوية أسفل الذراع المحقونة، ويُعد التورم علامة طبيعية على بناء الجسم لمناعة لفيروس كوفيد-19، ويمكن أن يسبب هذا التورم الحصول على نتيجة تصوير خاطئة، لذا فإنه يوصى بالانتظار لمدة تتراوح بين أربعة إلى ستة أسابيع بعد أخذ الجرعة الثانية قبل إجراء تصوير الثدي بالأشعة، شريطة أن لا يسبب هذا التأخير بالتأثير سلباً على صحة المرأة.

يعد تطعيم كوفيد-19 إجراءً هاماً في إنهاء الوباء، ومع ذلك فإن الجمع بين التطعيم واتباع جميع التدابير الاحترازية للحد من انتشار العدوى يوفران الحماية الأفضل من فيروس كوفيد-19.

إن الحد الأدنى للفترة الزمنية ما بين جرعة لقاح فايزر –بيونتيك ضد كوفيد-19 وأي لقاح لمرض آخر هو أسبوعين.

جميع اللقاحات المصرح باستخدامها في الدولة آمنة وفعالة في الوقاية من عدوى كوفيد-19 الشديدة ، نظرًا لأن الأنواع المختلفة من اللقاحات التي يتم تطويرها في جميع أنحاء العالم لا تزال جديدة وقيد الدراسات، فمن المهم مواكبة المعلومات المقدمة من قبل الجهات الصحية المعنية في الدولة.

:يمكنك التواصل مع مراكز الاتصال التالية

  • وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع: 80011111.
  • خدمة "استجابة" بمركز قيادة عمليات دائرة الصحة – أبوظبي: 8001717.
  • هيئة الصحة بدبي: 800342.
  • مركز أبوظبي للصحة العامة 056 2312171 (واتساب فقط)

ﺍﻟﻌــزﻝ ﺍﻟﺼﺤــﻲ ﻫــﻮ ﻓﺼــﻞ ﺍﻟﻤﺼــﺎﺏ ﺃﻭ ﺍﻟﺸــﺨﺺ ﺍﻟﻤﺸــﺘﺒﻪ بإﺻﺎﺑﺘــﻪ ﻋــﻦ ﻏﻴــﺮﻩ ﻣــﻦ ﺍﻷﺻﺤــﺎﺀ ﻣــﺪﺓ ﻋــﺪﻭﻯ ﺍﻟﻤــﺮﺽ ﻓــﻲ ﺃﻣﺎﻛــﻦ ﻭﻇــرﻭﻑ ﺻﺤﻴــﺔ ﻣﻼﺋﻤــﺔ، ﻭﺫﻟــﻚ ﻟﻠﺤﻴﻠﻮﻟــﺔ ﺩﻭﻥ ﺍنتقــﺎﻝ ﺍﻟﻌــﺪﻭﻯ ﻣــﻦ ﺍﻟﻤﺼــﺎﺏ ﺃﻭ ﺍﻟﺸــﺨﺺ ﺍﻟﻤﺸــﺘﺒﻪ بإﺻﺎﺑﺘــﻪ ﺇﻟــﻰ ﻏﻴــﺮﻩ.

ﺗﻘييــﺪ ﺃﻧﺸــﻄﺔ ﺍﻷﺷــﺨﺎﺹ ﺍﻷﺻﺤــﺎﺀ ﻟﻔﺘــﺮﺓ ﻣــﻦ ﺍﻟﻮﻗــﺖ ﺣﺴــﺐ ﻣــﺎ ﺗﺤــﺪﺩﻩ ﺍﻟﺠﻬــﺎﺕ ﺍﻟﻄبيــﺔ ﺍﻟﻤﺨﺘﺼــﺔ

يعـﺪ ﺍﻟﻌــزﻝ ﻭﺍﻟﺤﺠــﺮ ﺍﻟﺼﺤــﻲ ﻣــﻦ ﺍﻟﻤﻤﺎﺭﺳــﺎﺕ ﺍﻟﺸــﺎﺋﻌﺔ ﻟﻠﺼﺤــﺔ ﺍﻟﻌﺎﻣــﺔ ﺍﻟﻤﺴــﺘﺨﺪﻣﺔ ﻟﻠﻤﺴــﺎﻋﺪﺓ ﻓــﻲ ﻣﻨــﻊ ﺍنتشــﺎﺭ ﺍﻷﻣــرﺍﺽ ﺍﻟﻤﻌﺪﻳــﺔ. ﻭﻳﻔــﺮﺽ ﺍﻟﻌــزﻝ ﻭﺍﻟﺤﺠــﺮ ﺍﻟﺼﺤــﻲ على ﺍﻷﺷــﺨﺎﺹ ﺍﻟﻤﺮﺿــﻰ ﺃﻭ ﻣــﻦ جاوروا شخص مريض بالابتعاد الكلي عن الأشخاص الأصحاء وذلك ﻟﻤﻨﻊ ﺍنتشاﺭ ﺍﻟﻤﺮﺽ

    ﻗﺪ ﻳﻄﻠﺐ ﻣﻨﻚ:
    • ﺍﻟﺒﻘﺎﺀ ﻓﻲ ﺍﻟﻤﻨزﻝ
    • ﺍﻻﺑﺘﻌﺎﺩ ﻋﻦ ﺍﻷﺧرين
    • ﺍﻟﺘﺄﻛﺪ ﻣﻦ ﻋﺪﻡ ﻭﺟﻮﺩ ﻟﻠﻤﺮﺽ
    • ﺍﻻﺗﺼﺎﻝ ﺑﺎﻟﻄبيب ﺇﺫﺍ ﻇﻬﺮﺕ ﻋﻠﻴﻚ ﺍﻷﻋرﺍﺽ

ﻳﻌــﺪ ﺍﻟﺤﺠــﺮ ﺍﻟﺼﺤــﻲ ﻭﺍﻟﻌــزﻝ ﺍﻟﺼﺤــﻲ ﻣــﻦ ﺍﻹﺟــرﺍﺀﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﻔﻌﺎﻟــﺔ ﺍﻟﺘــﻲ ﻳﺘــﻢ ﺍتخاﺫﻫــﺎ ﻟﻠﺤــﺪ ﻣــﻦ ﺍنتشـﺎﺭ ﺍﻟﻤــﺮﺽ ﻟﻜﺎﻓــﺔ ﺃﻓــرﺍﺩ ﺍﻟﻤﺠﺘﻤــﻊ.

ﻫو ﺳﻠﺴــﻠﺔ ﻣــﻦ ﺍﻹﺟــرﺍﺀﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﻤﺴــﺘﺨﺪﻣﺔ ﻟﺘﺤﺪﻳــﺪ ﻣﺼــﺪﺭ ﺍﻟﻤــﺮﺽ ﻭﺃﻱ ﻋﻮﺍﻣــﻞ ﺃﺧــﺮﻯ ﺗﺴــﺎﻋﺪ ﻓــﻲ ﺍنتشـﺎﺭه. ﻛﻤــﺎ ﺃﻧــها تستخدم ﻟﺘﺤﺪﻳــﺪ ﺍﻷﺷــﺨﺎﺹ ﺍﻟﻤﺼﺎبيـﻦ ، ﻭﻇــرﻭﻑ ﺍنتشـﺎﺭ ﺍﻟﻤــﺮﺽ ﻭﻃريقـﺔ ﺍنتشـﺎﺭﻩ ، ﻭﻳﺘﻄﻠــﺐ ﺍﻟﺘﻌــﺎﻭﻥ ﻣــﻦ ﻛﺎﻓــﺔ ﺃﻓــرﺍﺩ ﺍﻟﻤﺠﺘﻤــﻊ ﻟﺘﻮﻓﻴــﺮ ﺍﻟﻤﻌﻠﻮﻣــﺎﺕ ﺍﻟﻤﻄﻠﻮﺑــﺔ ﻣــﻦ للفريق ﺍﻟﻤﺨﺘﺺ.

Mobile For an optimal experience please
rotate your device to portrait mode