Loading...
A-
A+

Fonts Size

Change Color

Alert:

Healthcare facilities are required to complete the Training Programme on Abu Dhabi Healthcare Guidelines for Health Media & Advertising System as mentioned in circular number 26/2023, for more information Click Here

DOH urges all healthcare and pharmaceutical facilities & Health professional to Adhere to the circular number(63\2021) by updating the details of the mobile number & e-mail address in order to receive all circulars & letters issued by DOH, for more information Click Here

WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU

Medical Education FAQs

General Inquiries

Continuing Medical Education (CME) refers to a specific form of continuing education (CE) that helps those in the medical field maintain competence and learn about new and developing areas of their field. It is basically designed to enhance health professionals’ knowledge and skills which eventually will reflect on better health services provided.

Continuing education (CE) is basically designed to enhance health professionals’ preference, which is eventually will reflect on better patients or public services or health system. It also helps health professionals to maintain a high level of professional competence.

Continuing education (CE) basically is purposed to improve health professional performance in his/her practice, and thus enhance the care that patients receive. Beside the benefits of acquiring new knowledge / skills, participating in CE: 

  • Helps you to identify your individual learning needs and plan where you require additional knowledge and skills
  • Means you have taken responsibility for life-long learning, development and career advancement
  • Supports the basic principles and obligations of your chosen profession
  • Demonstrates to patients, peers and the public that you are taking appropriate steps to maintain and increase your level of competence

Renewal

No, you can’t renew your license if you didn’t obtain the minimum amount of hours.

Activities under Category 1 comprise formal learning opportunities provided by recognized educational institutions or professional bodies, which are accredited by DOH or any other recognized body. These activities are structured and generally entitle the participants to claim 1 credit hour for every hour of educational activity. Activities within Category 2 are essentially of a self-learning nature, and should be beneficial to the practice. Many of the activities that fall within Category 2 may be less structured from the viewpoint of learning than those in Category 1. Activities in Category 2 would (in general) entitle the participant to claim 1 category 2 credit hour for every hour of participation.

All accredited CME/CPD activities would have a credit value assigned to them and indicated clearly in the certificates of attendance. Participation in programs organized by accredited institutions abroad could be considered for recognition by DOH.

Many local providers of continuing education (CE) (including the DOH) will attempt to provide a wide variety of CE activities; however it is not always possible to meet specific needs, given such a diverse population of thousands of health professionals!
If you have a specific learning need, we would recommend that you search for a topic that is of particular interest to you (which would be eligible for credits in Category 2) and then share that knowledge with others through a series of accredited lectures or workshops (eligible for category 1 credits).

It is possible that you reach and exceed the total hours required within 1 year cycle. However, you still need to engage in appropriate CME/CPD activities every year during the balance period in the 1 or 2 year cycle, and show evidence of it when requested. The goal of DOH Program is maintenance of professional competence through continuing education that covers the whole year, therefore it is recommended that for a 2 year period the CME/CPD hours must be distributed to cover the 2 years cycle, collecting credit hours is only an indicator but not its primary aim which is “To update HPs Knowledge and skills”.

Yes – let's say for example you want to give a 60-minute lecture on "Optimal Patient Care in Minimally Invasive Surgery". You would earn 2 credit hours from Category 1 (accredited). Once you developed the presentation (based on the learning needs of your audience and using specific learning objectives), you could submit it for accreditation by DOH. Assuming the event was accredited for 1 credit hour, you would earn 2 credit hours as the faculty member providing the one hour lecture.
Speakers may be awarded two (2) DOH Category 1 credit hours for each credit hour they present at an accredited, live activity with a maximum of 10 credits per year Speakers may not claim simultaneous credit as participants in sessions at which they present; however, they may claim participant credit for other sessions they attend at an accredited live activity.

  • All healthcare professionals, regardless of their area of practice in all health facilities are mandated to undertake BLS & ILS (Basic and Immediate life support) courses. Credit hours designated to this course are not counted towards the CME/CPD minimum requirements
  • Staff members who provide direct care and services and other staff identified by the hospital to directly communicate with the referred or ICU patients are annually trained in Basic Life Support, International Trauma Life Support and Advanced Cardiac Life Support ( BLS, ITLS & ACLS), Pediatric Life Support, Pediatric Advanced Life Support, and Advanced Trauma Life Support (PLS or PALS, and ATLS) certification according to the direct care provided
  • Staff members are recertified every two years

Everyone will start from a different perspective – CE is a very personal journey – you are best qualified to assess your own learning needs as well as your individual learning style. However, the following questions might be a good place to start:

  • Is the activity essential or important to my professional practice?
  • Is the activity related to a career aspiration that I have?
  • Is the activity accredited (a minimum requirement exists for each professional group related to accredited CE)
  • What learning materials and methods do I find most useful? Lectures – workshops -books, etc.? Do I prefer to learn alone or in groups where I exchange information?
  • Is this activity within my resources – time, budget, etc.? If not, is there another way that I can access this information?
  • Does this appear to be a quality activity? Are the organizers experienced as providers of CE? Is the location easily accessible?
  • Does this represent “new learning” for me that is clearly related to my profession and my specialty – that will provide me with original ideas that I can incorporate into my practice with a goal of improving patient care?

Discontinuity of Practice

Healthcare professionals who have an interruption of clinical practice exceeding two (2) years and opting to be licensed in the UAE must follow the CME/CPD requirements below.

  • All CME/CPD credits must be related to practice specialty of the healthcare professional, and according to the CME/CPD specific requirements of the authorities.
  • All applicants are required to complete a clinical training program which shall be determined by the relevant regulatory authority in the specialty field.
  • All clinical training programs shall be carried out in an approved practice setting by the Authorities.
  • All applicants after completion of CME/CPD credits and clinical training program are required to pass the authorities licensure assessment to obtain the license to practice.

Gap of practice is when you are out of practice (in your specific filed) for more than two years.

The list of Approved Practice Setting is updated monthly kindly contact cmesection@doh.gov.ae to receive the updated list.

If you have gap of practice you should apply for e-licensing system, the licensing department will review the application and will decide the training and CME requirement. For information on how to apply for e-licensing system, please contact hplicensing@doh.gov.ae

When you receive the comment from licensing that you need training, apply to the Approved Practice Setting directly
After completing the training, please send email to CMEsection@doh.gov.ae with the following:

  • Training Certificate
  • CME certificates
  • Comment from e-licensing system

The end of training certificate will be issued and returned to the applicant via email

  • Check last day of experience
  • 50% of the total hours will be category one and the other 50% hours can be either category one or category two

You can’t obtain a license to practice if you didn’t complete the required hours.

Medical Education program in Abu Dhabi

All residency training programs coordinated through Medical Education program in Abu Dhabi are fully accredited by the International bodies which are recognized certification. Most of the Abu Dhabi residency programs are also ACGME-I accredited, which is the international arm of the American residency accreditation organization.

The length of the program is determined by the Specialization Board and is depending on the specialty of training. Most programs are between 4-5 years in duration.

Supporting documents will not be screened until received electronically through the official on-line application form. However, The Medical Education program in Abu Dhabi eligibility criteria apply to all applicants and should be considered carefully prior to application.

If changing specialties, you are required to apply to Medical Education program in Abu Dhabi and will undergo the same process as all other Medical Education program in Abu Dhabi applicants. If matched, you will commence residency in your new specialty as a first year resident (applicable for UAE nationals ONLY).

If it is a minor difference only (one or two letter difference) then you are not required to submit a name change document. However our team will review this issue on a case to case basis. If there is a total name change, you must attach an official name change document.

You must have this translated at a legal translation office. We only accept certificates in Arabic or English.

The graduation year is your final year of medical school (as indicated in your transcript) which may be different from the year you receive your certificate. Internship will be recognized by Department of Health if the internship training started post the final exam date.

No. Non UAE National applicants must have successfully completed medical school within five years of the current Medical Education program in Abu Dhabi cycle. In other words, the last academic year at Medical school (Excluding Internship) should be within five years of the current Medical Education program in Abu Dhabi cycle.

Yes. However, please note all applicants must satisfy the criteria set for the program prior to application irrespective of their employment status.

Yes. The residency entrance examination is different from the DOH medical practitioner examination. All applicants are required to pass the residency entrance examination.

Yes, you are still required to fill a new Medical Education program in Abu Dhabi application; however, payment may be waived if no additional verification is required.

Yes. Applicants are free to apply to any of the Emirates. This will not affect their individual chances of acceptance in each Emirate. However, before final match publication, applicants who have been accepted in more than one Emirate will be contacted by the corresponding authorities to indicate their final decision of ONE placement.

No. Applicants are not required to submit authenticated copies of documents. Photocopies of required documents will suffice. Dataflow will verify all the supporting documents.

A certificate of good standing is a document of evidence that the doctor is fit to practice and has not been subject to disciplinary orders or criminal proceedings. It is usually issued from licensing authorities. This is required for applicants who have ever held a medical license anywhere in the world.

Only eligible applicants and those approved by Medical Education Department and program directors will be allowed to book interviews.

Interviews are an opportunity for the applicant to know more about the facility and program they are interested in. It is also a chance for the program directors to determine if the applicants are suitable and meet selection criteria as set for their programs. Interview content can range from questions regarding medical knowledge to questions pertaining to applicant character.

All matched residents will be issued a resident/medical practitioner license. This is different from the traditional medical practitioner license and cannot be used outside residency training.

No. This license is only issued for medical residents and will not be valid upon leaving/completing residency training.

No, if matched to residency, you will be contacted by DOH to initiate steps towards change of license to medical resident.

You do not need a good standing certificate since you are already licensed under DOH. However, if you hold other licenses (outside of DOH) you must provide good standing certificates for those licenses.

All applicants, program directors, and teaching facilities will be informed of final resident allocations. This list will also be published on the DOH website.

Accreditation

CME provider should be:

  • DOH licensed facility as Medical Center/Primary Healthcare/Diagnostic Center/Rehabilitation Center/Hospital OR
  • Training facility with Abu Dhabi DED that include one of the activities
    (6499010, 7220007, 8211008, 8522006, 8530001, 8530002, 8530003, 8530004, 8530005, 8549036, 8549037, 8549039, 8549042, 8549053, 8550001, 8550002, 8550003, 8810002, 8890005, 8890006)

To start the application go to Tamm Portal

In order to gain DOH accreditation, all activities must meet the following criteria:

CRITERIA DESCRIPTION
TIME Activities must be no less than 60 minutes in duration
NEED Activities must meet an identified learning need(s) amongst those likely to participate (i.e., the target audience)
PLANNING Activities must be planned and developed in such a way to maximize input from those in the field of expertise and those from the target audience
ACCESS Activities must be advertised well in advance and encourage widespread participation amongst the target audience
PURPOSE Activities must have a specifically defined purpose including learning objectives, which are clearly identified and communicated
PARTICIPANT INVOLVEMENT Activities must allocate no less than 25% of the total time for interactive learning (e.g., audience participation, questions and answers, etc.)
ASSESSMENT AND CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT Activities must have a comprehensive evaluation on format, venue, content, relevance, speaker(s), contribution to learning, etc. The evaluation must be tabulated and the results used to improve future activities
DOCUMENTATION Activities must have a formalized method of documenting and tracking participant attendance so that confirmation can be provided to participants
SPONSORSHIP Activities with sponsorship or financial assistance (e.g., industry funding) must be managed (i.e., content, format, choice of speakers, etc.) by a planning body of professionals from the field of expertise and from the target audience. Advertising of the sponsor’s specific products on written materials associated with the activity is not permitted.
  • Log in to TAMM account
  • Click on “Medical Education and Examination” Dashboard.
  • Click on “New Request”
  • Search for “Participate to a Medical Program”

Subscribe for updates

Thanks for Subscribing

Last updated: 13 Apr 2024

Mobile For an optimal experience please
rotate your device to portrait mode

Loading...
A-
A+

Fonts Size

Change Color

A-
A+

Fonts Size

Change Color

تنويه:

يتوجب على كل منشأة صحية إكمال البرنامج التدريبي الخاص بالدليل الإرشادي للمنشآت الصحية بشأن منظومة الإعلام والإعلان الصحي في إمارة أبوظبي كما هو مذكور في التعميم رقم 26 /2023 للمزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا

تهيب دائرة الصحة بجميع المنشآت الصحية والصيدلانية والمهنيين الصحيين بضرورة الالتزام بما جاء بالتعميم رقم (63\2021) والخاص بتحديث بيانات رقم الهاتف المتحرك والبريد الإلكتروني وذلك ليتسنى لكم استلام جميع التعاميم والخطابات الصادرة من دائرة الصحة ، للمزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا

الأسئلة الشائعة حول التعليم الطبي

الأسئلة الشائعة

استفسارات عامة

يساعد التطوير المهني المستمر العاملين في المجال الطبي على الحفاظ على الكفاءة والتعرف على المجالات الجديدة والنامية في مجالهم. وهي مصممة أساسا لتعزيز معارف ومهارات المهنيين الصحيين التي ستنعكس في نهاية المطاف على تحسين الخدمات الصحية المقدمة.

تم تصميم التطوير المهني المستمر بشكل أساسي لتعزيز تفضيل المهنيين الصحيين، والذي سينعكس في النهاية على مرضى أفضل أو خدمات عامة أو نظام صحي. كما أنه يساعد المهنيين الصحيين على الحفاظ على مستوى عال من الكفاءة المهنية.

يهدف التطوير المهني المستمر بشكل أساسي إلى تحسين الأداء المهني الصحي في ممارسته، وبالتالي تعزيز الرعاية التي يتلقاها المرضى. إلى جانب فوائد اكتساب معارف / مهارات جديدة، المشاركة في التطوير المهني المستمر:

  • يساعدك على تحديد احتياجات التعلم الفردية الخاصة بك والتخطيط حيث تحتاج إلى معرفة ومهارات إضافية
  • يعني أنك تحملت مسؤولية التعلم مدى الحياة والتطوير والتقدم الوظيفي
  • يدعم المبادئ والالتزامات الأساسية للمهنة التي اخترتها
  • يوضح للمرضى والأقران والجمهور أنك تتخذ الخطوات المناسبة للحفاظ على مستوى كفاءتك وزيادته

التجديد

تشمل الأنشطة في إطار
1 - نشاط رسمي فرص التعلم الرسمية التي توفرها المؤسسات التعليمية أو الهيئات المهنية المعترف بها، والتي تم اعتمادها من قبل دائرة الصحة أو أي هيئة أخرى معترف بها.
تخول هذه الأنشطة المشاركين بشكل عام المطالبة بساعة معتمدة واحدة لكل ساعة من النشاط التعليمي.
2 - نشاط غير رسمي (بشكل عام) تخول المشارك في هذه الأنشطة المطالبة بساعة معتمدة من (نشاط غير رسمي) عن كل ساعة مشاركة.

سيكون لجميع أنشطة التعليم الطبي المستمر / التطوير المهني المستمر المعتمدة قيمة ائتمانية مخصصة لهم ومبينة بوضوح في شهادات الحضور. يمكن النظر في المشاركة في البرامج التي تنظمها المؤسسات المعتمدة في الخارج للاعتراف بها من قبل دائرة الصحة.

سيحاول العديد من مقدمي التعليم المستمر المحليين (بما في ذلك دائرة الصحة) توفير مجموعة واسعة من أنشطة التعليم المستمر. ومع ذلك، ليس من الممكن دائما تلبية احتياجات محددة، نظرا لوجود مجموعة متنوعة من آلاف المهنيين الصحيين! إذا كانت لديك حاجة تعليمية محددة، فإننا نوصيك بالبحث عن موضوع ذي أهمية خاصة بك (والذي سيكون مؤهلا للحصول على اعتمادات في نشاط غير رسمي) ثم شارك هذه المعرفة مع الآخرين من خلال سلسلة من المحاضرات أو ورش العمل المعتمدة (مؤهلة للحصول على اعتمادات نشاط رسمي).

من الممكن أن تصل إلى إجمالي الساعات المطلوبة وتتجاوزها خلال دورة 1 سنة. ومع ذلك، لا تزال بحاجة إلى المشاركة في أنشطة CPD المناسبة كل عام خلال فترة الرصيد في دورة 1 أو 2 سنة، وإظهار دليل على ذلك عند الطلب. الهدف من برنامج دائرة الصحة هو الحفاظ على الكفاءة المهنية من خلال التعليم المستمر الذي يغطي العام بأكمله، لذلك يوصى بتوزيع ساعات التعليم الطبي المستمر / التطوير المهني المستمر لمدة عامين لتغطية دورة السنتين، وجمع الساعات المعتمدة هو مجرد مؤشر ولكن ليس هدفه الأساسي وهو "تحديث معارف ومهارات الكادر الصحي".

نعم - لنفترض على سبيل المثال أنك تريد إلقاء محاضرة مدتها 60 دقيقة حول "الرعاية المثلى للمرضى في الجراحة طفيفة التوغل". سوف تكسب 2 ساعة معتمدة من نشاط رسمي (معتمدة). بمجرد تطوير العرض التقديمي (بناء على احتياجات التعلم لجمهورك واستخدام أهداف تعليمية محددة)، يمكنك تقديمه للاعتماد من قبل دائرة الصحة. بافتراض أن الحدث تم اعتماده لمدة 1 ساعة معتمدة، فستحصل على 2 ساعة معتمدة كعضو هيئة تدريس يقدم محاضرة مدتها ساعة واحدة.

يمكن منح المتحدثين ساعتين معتمدة من نشاط رسمي لكل ساعة معتمدة يقدمونها في نشاط مباشر معتمد بحد أقصى 10 ساعات معتمدة في السنة لا يجوز للمتحدثين المطالبة برصيد متزامن كمشاركين في الجلسات التي يقدمونها ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكنهم المطالبة برصيد مشارك لجلسات أخرى يحضرونها في نشاط مباشر معتمد.

جميع المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية، بغض النظر عن مجال ممارستهم في جميع المرافق الصحية مكلفون بإجراء دورات BLS و ILS (دعم الحياة الأساسي والفوري). لا يتم احتساب الساعات المعتمدة المخصصة لهذا المقرر ضمن الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التعليم الطبي المستمر / التطوير المهني المستمر.

يتم تدريب الموظفين الذين يقدمون الرعاية والخدمات المباشرة وغيرهم من الموظفين الذين يحددهم المستشفى للتواصل المباشر مع المرضى المحالين أو مرضى وحدة العناية المركزة سنويا على دعم الحياة الأساسي ودعم الحياة الدولي للصدمات ودعم الحياة القلبي المتقدم (BLS وITLS و ACLS) ، ودعم الحياة للأطفال ، ودعم الحياة المتقدم للأطفال ، ودعم الحياة المتقدم للصدمات (PLS أو PALS و ATLS) وفقا للرعاية المباشرة المقدمة ويتم إعادة تأهيل الموظفين كل عامين.

سيبدأ الجميع من منظور مختلف - هي رحلة شخصية للغاية - أنت مؤهل بشكل أفضل لتقييم احتياجات التعلم الخاصة بك وكذلك أسلوب التعلم الفردي الخاص بك. ومع ذلك، قد تكون الأسئلة التالية مكانا جيدا للبدء:

  • هل النشاط ضروري أو مهم لممارستي المهنية؟
  • هل يرتبط النشاط بطموح وظيفي لدي؟
  • هل النشاط معتمد (يوجد حد أدنى من المتطلبات لكل مجموعة مهنية مرتبطة بالاعتماد)
  • ما هي المواد والأساليب التعليمية التي أجدها أكثر فائدة؟ محاضرات – ورش عمل – كتب وغيرها؟ هل أفضل أن أتعلم بمفردي أم في مجموعات حيث أتبادل المعلومات؟
  • هل هذا النشاط ضمن مواردي – الوقت، الميزانية، وما إلى ذلك؟ إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، فهل هناك طريقة أخرى يمكنني من خلالها الوصول إلى هذه المعلومات؟
  • هل يبدو أن هذا نشاط جيد؟ هل يتمتع المنظمون بالخبرة كمقدمي تعليم طبي؟ هل يمكن الوصول إلى الموقع بسهولة؟
  • هل يمثل هذا "تعلمًا جديدًا" بالنسبة لي يرتبط بشكل واضح بمهنتي وتخصصي - والذي سيزودني بأفكار أصلية يمكنني دمجها في ممارستي بهدف تحسين رعاية المرضى؟

الانقطاع عن العمل

يجب على المهنيين الصحيين المنقطعين عن العمل لمدة تزيد عن عامين ويرغبون في الحصول على ترخيص مزاولة المهنة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، اتباع متطلبات التطوير المهني المستمر أدناه.

  • يجب أن تكون جميع اعتمادات التطوير المهني المستمر مرتبطة بممارسة تخصص أخصائي الرعاية الصحية، ووفقًا للمتطلبات المحددة للتعليم الطبي المستمر/التطوير المهني المستمر من قبل الجهات التنظيمية
  • يتعين على جميع المتقدمين إكمال برنامج التدريب السريري الذي تحدده السلطة التنظيمية المختصة في مجال التخصص.
  • يجب تنفيذ جميع برامج التدريب السريري في بيئة ممارسة معتمدة من قبل الجهات التنظيمية.
  • يتعين على جميع المتقدمين، بعد الانتهاء من اعتمادات التطوير المهني المستمر وبرنامج التدريب السريري، اجتياز تقييم ترخيص الجهات التنظيمية للحصول على ترخيص الممارسة.

الانقطاع عن العمل هو الانقطاع عن مزاولة المهنة (في مجال تخصصك) لأكثر من عامين.

يتم تحديث قائمة المنشآت المعتمدة لتدريب شهريًا، يرجى التواصل مع mead@doh.gov.ae للحصول على القائمة المحدثة.

يجب عليك التقديم على نظام الترخيص الإلكتروني، وسوف تقوم إدارة الترخيص بمراجعة الطلب وتحديد متطلبات التدريب والتعليم الطبي المستمر اللازمة. للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية التقديم لنظام الترخيص الإلكتروني، يرجى التواصل مع hplicensing@doh.gov.ae
عندما تتلقى الرد من خلال نظام التراخيص بأنك بحاجة إلى التدريب، وللحصول على قائمة محدثة من البرامج التدريبية لبدء تقديم طلب الاعتماد قم بزيارة الرابط التالي 

عند العثور على مكان التدريب، يرجى البدء في طلب تسجيل التدريب المناسب، بعد الانتهاء من التدريب، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى mead@doh.gov.ae يتضمن ما يلي:

  • شهادة تدريب
  • شهادات التعليم الطبي المستمر
  • الرد من نظام التراخيص الإلكتروني

سيتم إصدار شهادة نهاية التدريب وإعادتها إلى مقدم الطلب عبر البريد الإلكتروني

  • التحقق من اليوم الأخير من الخبرة
  • 50% من إجمالي الساعات ستكون من الفئة الأولى و 50% الأخرى يمكن أن تكون من الفئة الأولى أو الفئة الثانية

برامج التعليم الطبي في أبوظبي

جميع برامج التدريب على الإقامة المقدمة من خلال برنامج التعليم الطبي في أبوظبي معتمدة بالكامل من قبل الهيئات الدولية المعترف بها. معظم برامج الإقامة في أبوظبي معتمدة أيضًا من ACGME-I، وهو الذراع الدولي لمنظمة اعتماد الإقامة الأمريكية.

يتم تحديد مدة البرنامج من قبل مجلس التخصص ويعتمد على تخصص التدريب. تتراوح مدة معظم البرامج بين 4-5 سنوات.

لن يتم فحص المستندات الداعمة حتى يتم استلامها إلكترونيًا من خلال نموذج الطلب الرسمي عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك، تنطبق معايير الأهلية لبرنامج التعليم الطبي في أبوظبي على جميع المتقدمين ويجب النظر فيها بعناية قبل تقديم الطلب.

في حالة تغيير التخصصات، يتعين عليك التقديم لبرنامج التعليم الطبي في أبوظبي وستخضع لنفس العملية التي يخضع لها جميع المتقدمين لبرنامج التعليم الطبي في أبوظبي. إذا تمت المطابقة، فستبدأ الإقامة في تخصصك الجديد كمقيم في السنة الأولى (ينطبق على مواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة فقط).

إذا كان الاختلاف بسيطًا فقط (اختلاف حرف أو حرفين)، فلا يُطلب منك تقديم مستند تغيير الاسم. ومع ذلك، سيقوم فريقنا بمراجعة هذه المشكلة على أساس كل حالة على حدة. إذا كان هناك تغيير كامل للاسم، فيجب عليك إرفاق مستند رسمي لتغيير الاسم.

يجب عليك ترجمة ذلك في أحد مكاتب الترجمة القانونية. نحن نقبل الشهادات باللغة العربية أو الإنجليزية فقط.

سنة التخرج هي السنة الأخيرة في كلية الطب (كما هو موضح في بيان الدرجات الخاص بك) والتي قد تكون مختلفة عن السنة التي تتلقى فيها شهادتك. سيتم الاعتراف بالتدريب الامتياز من قبل دائرة الصحة إذا بدأ التدريب الامتياز بعد تاريخ الامتحان النهائي.

لا. يجب على المتقدمين من غير مواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أن يكونوا قد أتموا كلية الطب بنجاح خلال خمس سنوات من برنامج التعليم الطبي الحالي في دورة أبوظبي. بمعنى آخر، يجب أن تكون السنة الدراسية الأخيرة في كلية الطب (باستثناء فترة الامتياز) خلال خمس سنوات من برنامج التعليم الطبي الحالي في دورة أبوظبي.

نعم. ومع ذلك، يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب على جميع المتقدمين استيفاء المعايير المحددة للبرنامج قبل التقديم بغض النظر عن وضعهم الوظيفي.

نعم. يختلف اختبار القبول للإقامة عن فحص الممارس الطبي التابع لدائرة الصحة. يجب على جميع المتقدمين اجتياز امتحان القبول للإقامة.

نعم، لا يزال يتعين عليك ملء طلب التقديم لبرنامج التعليم الطبي الجديد في أبوظبي؛ ومع ذلك، قد يتم التنازل عن الدفع إذا لم يكن هناك حاجة إلى التحقق الإضافي من المستندات.

نعم. يتمتع المتقدمون بحرية التقديم إلى أي من الإمارات. ولن يؤثر ذلك على فرص قبولهم الفردية في كل إمارة. ومع ذلك، قبل نشر النتائج النهائية، سيتم الاتصال بالمتقدمين الذين تم قبولهم في أكثر من إمارة واحدة من قبل الجهات المعنية للإشارة إلى قرارهم النهائي بشأن التنسيب الواحد.

لا، لا يُطلب من المتقدمين تقديم نسخ مصدقة من المستندات. ستكون نسخ المستندات المطلوبة كافية. سوف تقوم شركة التدقيق بالتحقق من جميع المستندات الداعمة.

شهادة حسن السيرة والسلوك هي وثيقة تثبت أن الطبيب مؤهل للممارسة ولم يخضع لأوامر تأديبية أو إجراءات جنائية. وعادة ما يتم إصدارها من سلطات الترخيص. هذا مطلوب للمتقدمين الذين حصلوا على رخصة طبية في أي مكان في العالم.

لن يُسمح إلا للمتقدمين المؤهلين والمعتمدين من قبل إدارة التعليم الطبي ومديري البرامج بحجز المقابلات.

تعد المقابلات فرصة لمقدم الطلب لمعرفة المزيد عن المنشأة والبرنامج الذي يهتم به. كما أنها فرصة لمديري البرنامج لتحديد ما إذا كان المتقدمون مناسبين ويستوفون معايير الاختيار المحددة لبرامجهم. يمكن أن يتراوح محتوى المقابلة من الأسئلة المتعلقة بالمعرفة الطبية إلى الأسئلة المتعلقة بشخصية مقدم الطلب.

سيتم إصدار ترخيص مقيم/ممارس طبي لجميع المقيمين المتطابقين. ويختلف هذا عن ترخيص الممارس الطبي التقليدي ولا يمكن استخدامه خارج تدريب الإقامة.

لا. يتم إصدار هذا الترخيص للمقيمين الطبيين فقط ولن يكون صالحًا عند مغادرة/إكمال التدريب على الإقامة.

لا، إذا تم المطابقًة لبرنامج الإقامة، فسوف تقوم دائرة الصحة بالاتصال بك لبدء خطوات تغيير الترخيص إلى ترخيص طبي مقيم.

لا تحتاج إلى شهادة حسن السيرة والسلوك لأنك مرخص بالفعل من دائرة الصحة. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تحمل تراخيص أخرى (خارج دائرة الصحة)، فيجب عليك تقديم شهادات حسن السيرة والسلوك لتلك التراخيص.

سيتم إبلاغ جميع المتقدمين ومديري البرامج والمرافق التعليمية بالنتائج النهائية للمقيمين. سيتم نشر هذه القائمة أيضًا على موقع دائرة الصحة.

الاعتماد الاكاديمي

يجب أن يكون مقدم التعليم الطبي المستمر منشأة مرخصة من دائرة الصحة - أبوظبي كمركز طبي / رعاية صحية أولية / مركز تشخيصي / مركز إعادة تأهيل / مستشفى أو منشأة تدريبية معتمدة من دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في أبوظبي و تتضمن أحد الأنشطة: (6499010, 7220007, 8211008, 8522006, 8530001, 8530002, 8530003, 8530004, 8530005, 8549036, 8549037, 8549039, 8549042, 854905 3، 8550001، 8550002، 8550003، 8810002، 8890005، 8890006)
لبدء تقديم طلب الاعتماد يرجى زيارة منصة تم

من أجل الحصول على اعتماد دائرة الصحة، يجب أن تستوفي جميع الأنشطة المعايير التالية:

المعيار الوصف
الوقت يجب ألا تقل مدة الأنشطة عن 60 دقيقة
الحاجة يجب أن تلبي الأنشطة احتياجات التعلم المحددة بين المشاركين المحتملين (أي الجمهور المستهدف)
التخطيط يجب أن يتم التخطيط وتطوير الأنشطة بطريقة تضمن الاستفادة القصوى من آراء الخبراء والجمهور المستهدف
الوصول يجب الإعلان عن الأنشطة بشكل جيد مسبقًا وتشجيع المشاركة الواسعة بين الجمهور المستهدف
الهدف يجب أن يكون للأنشطة هدف محدد بما في ذلك أهداف التعلم التي يتم تحديدها والتواصل بها بوضوح
مشاركة المتلقي يجب أن تخصص الأنشطة ما لا يقل عن 25٪ من إجمالي الوقت للتعلم التفاعلي (على سبيل المثال ، مشاركة الجمهور ، والأسئلة والأجوبة ، وما إلى ذلك)
التقييم والتحسين المستمر يجب أن تخضع الأنشطة لتقييم شامل على الشكل والمكان والمحتوى والملاءمة والمتحدثين والمساهمة في التعلم وما إلى ذلك. يجب تبويب التقييم واستخدام النتائج لتحسين الأنشطة المستقبلية
الوثيق يجب أن يكون للأنشطة طريقة رسمية لتسجيل وتتبع حضور المشاركين حتى يمكن تقديم تأكيد للمشاركين
الرعاية يجب أن يتم إدارة الأنشطة التي تحظى برعاية أو مساعدة مالية (على سبيل المثال ، تمويل من الصناعة) (أي المحتوى والشكل واختيار المتحدثين ، وما إلى ذلك) من قبل هيئة تخطيط تضم متخصصين من مجال الخبرة والجمهور المستهدف. لا يُسمح بالإعلان عن منتجات الراعي المحددة على المواد المكتوبة المرتبطة بالنشاط

يمكن الحصول على شهادة التعليم الطبي المستمر من خلال الخطوات التالية:

  • تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب تم
  • الضغط على لوحة تحكم "التعليم والفحص الطبي".
  • اضغط على "طلب جديد"
  • بحث عن "المشاركة في برنامج طبي"

اشترك للحصول على التحديثات

شكرا على الإشتراك

تم التحديث: 21 يوليو 2024

Mobile For an optimal experience please
rotate your device to portrait mode